VISIBILITY refers to whether or not you are willing to allow 'others' to access records from YOUR account. This is your strongest Privacy feature.


The NORMAL setting for this feature is 'YES'. That's because Critical Settings is a Shareable (subscription based) membership program.

If however you want to temporarily or permanently HIDE your account in the SEARCH window, you may may set your Visibilty to "NO".


This setting can be toggled from "YES" to "NO" as often as you wish. Please note that this feature only effects records that you have created.


ALERT! Records that you have combo-marked as SHAREABLE and VIEW BY ANYONE can still be seen because these records are considered public.